We Can All Help to End Hunger

While scanning the pages of the December issue of Glamour digital magazine, I came across a FEED ad featuring John Legend and Chrissy Teigen. The ad stated their bags, bracelets, and scarfs will provide 1,120 meals and micronutrient servings to the hungry. Considering how much of an advocate I am for feeding the homeless, it’s no wonder this ad caught my attention. I’m the person who usually flip past the advertising with not much of a glance.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5c0/14544141/files/2015/01/img_5275.jpgPhoto credit: Ansam518.com

After doing a bit of research, I found their products to be stylish, affordable, and most of all, a great way to support the hungry. Although I am sharing the holiday ad, feel free to go to their online store to see what’s new. I’m sure you won’t be disappointed. www.feedprojects.com

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/5c0/14544141/files/2015/01/img_5277.jpgPhoto credit: PatriciaMcMahon.com

If you find something you like, let me know. I’d love to hear about it.

Leave a Reply

